When you installed Child Control the first time, you set an email address and password. Even if you uninstall Child Control, your account will remain (for now). We delete this data automatically after 90 days of inactivity. If you want to delete your account manually, i.e. your login information (e-mail address and password), all Child Control clients must be uninstalled on all children's devices. After that you can log in to the Web Portal and delete your account. If there are no more active devices to your account, you will get the following screen after logging into the Web Portal:



Devices on which the Child Control cannot be uninstalled (e.g. because they are technically defective or lost) can be deleted in the Settings section.